the team

Dato’ Louis Chong

Founder & CEO


Louis’ belief is that enterprises should be a force for good because true success comes from a future where we leave an inheritance greater than the wealth in profits. Amazed by the positive power what people can achieve through holistic wellness, he founded Annkang with a vision to create a healthy, harmonious and happy life for everyone.

He co-founded a global wellness empire and distribution network, that taught him the value of a profession based around people and the innate joy in helping others to live healthier lives, and in turn enrich the lives of their loved ones.Being influential is part of his repertoire as a successful entrepreneur for over 20 years of experience. A mentor and leader in the network marketing scene, Louis has inspired many dream chasers under his impeccable leadership.Former boardroom poet, he is our present-day music philanthropist and spends his time hunting for the next big thing in functional ingredients or wellness technology.





Candy Cheah

Chief Marketing Officer

the annkang advisory council

Annkang’s advisory board are experts in their fields, and share our passion for promoting and preserving health, having dedicated so much to their profession. Thanks to their collective knowledge and deep experience in natural nutrition and specialist skin care, Annkang – and our customers – are assured of the utmost care and quality going into our products.

Datin Mariani Ahmad Nizaruddin

Council President


The Chief of Annkang’s board of advisors. Her pharmaceutical expertise is second to none, with time served on several committees from anti-aging to anti-smoking. Educated in the United Kingdom, she is Lecturer and Course Coordinator for the Primary Care practice in the Pharmacy Practice Department, and recently chaired a study on the role of dermocosmetics in acne management.

Thirukanthan S/O Chandra Segaran

Council Member

Dr. Thilahgavani A/P Nagappan

Council Member

Dr. Por Yang Sheng (M.D.)

Council Member

Prof. Ho Shui Fan

Council Member